

## **UETF** Committee

Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9, Chair Julia Youngs, Dist. 2, Vice Chair Jason Cordova, Dist. 1 Vacant, Dist. 3 Joshua Hoffman, Dist. 4 Vacant, Dist. 5 Stanley Allen, Dist. 6 Vacant, Dist. 7 Vacant, Dist. 8 Mary Schmidt, Member-at-Large Jerry Matthews, Member-at-Large

Friday, October 25, 2024 11:30 pm – 12:30 pm Via Zoom - https://cabq.zoom.us/j/89025285146

## **MEETING AGENDA**

- I. Call to Order / Native Land Acknowledgement
- II. Approval of the Meeting Agenda
- III. Approval of September 20, 2024 Meeting Minutes
- IV. Public Comment\* (3 minutes)
- V. Presentation from 2024 Grantmakers in the Arts Conference in Chicago
- VI. Presentation and Approval of the FY26-27 Cycle Budget
- VII. Presentation and Approval of the FY26-27 Application
- VIII. Updates/Discussions/Reviews/Approvals
  - A. Resiliency Residency II Update
  - IX. Announcements/Ongoing Project Updates
    - A. Chair's Announcements
    - B. Board Announcements
    - C. Project Updates
    - D. Events/Dedications:
  - X. New Business
  - XI. Announcements:
- XII. Adjournment

<sup>\*</sup> To submit public comments for review during the meeting, please send an email to <a href="mailto:uetf@cabq.gov">uetf@cabq.gov</a> Accommodations: If you have a disability and need an accommodation in order participate in this public meeting, please contact Sherri Brueggemann by email or phone at <a href="mailto:sbrueggemann@cabq.gov">sbrueggemann@cabq.gov</a> or 505-768-3833