

UETF Committee

Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9, Chair Julia Youngs, Dist. 2, Vice Chair Jason Cordova, Dist. 1 Vacant, Dist. 3 Joshua Hoffman, Dist. 4 Vacant, Dist. 5 Stanley Allen, Dist. 6 Vacant, Dist. 7 Vacant, Dist. 8 Mary Schmidt, Member-at-Large Jerry Matthews, Member-at-Large

Friday, September 20, 2024 11:30 pm – 12:30 pm

Via Zoom - https://cabq.zoom.us/j/89238063121

MEETING AGENDA

- I. Native Land Acknowledgement/Call to Order
- II. Approval of the Meeting Agenda
- III. Approval of March 15, 2024 Meeting Minutes
- IV. Public Comment* (3 minutes)
- V. Review of the FY24 Trust Fund Earnings by Christopher Daniel, Chief Investment Officer
- VI. Approval of UETF FY2026-2027 Timeline
- VII. Updates/Discussions/Reviews/Approvals
 - A. Resiliency Residency II Update
- VIII. Announcements/Ongoing Project Updates
 - A. Chair's Announcements
 - B. Board Announcements
 - C. Project Updates
 - D. Events/Dedications:
 - IX. New Business
 - X. Announcements:
 - XI. Adjournment

* To submit public comments for review during the meeting, please send an email to <u>uetf@cabq.gov</u> Accommodations: If you have a disability and need an accommodation in order participate in this public meeting, please contact Sherri Brueggemann by email or phone at <u>sbrueggemann@cabq.gov</u> or 505-768-3833