ISC Meeting Agenda:

Date: May 8th, 2024 Time: 1:30 AM

https://cabq.webex.com/cabq/j.php?MTID=mac156a545deac1ae2ba2e57aeaaff07e

Voting Members:		Person Representing				
COA Dept. Of Technology & Innovation		☐ Mark Leech				
COA City Clerk's Office		☐ Miriam Diemer				
COA City Council		☐ Christopher Sylvan				
COA Aviation		☐ Patrick Frias				
Alius Health		☐ Timothy Thackaberry				
IBM		☐ Christopher Maestas				
	T					
WHAT	AGENDA					
Call to Order						
Roll Call						
Announcements						
Review and Approve Minutes from Previous ISC Meeting	utes from vious ISC					
riceung	Motion to Review:					
	Second:					
	Motion to Approve:					
	Second:					
	Secondi					
	Vote:					
	☐ Mark Leech					
	☐ Timothy Thackaberry☐ Patrick Frias					
	☐ Patrick Frias☐ Miriam Diemer					
	☐ Christopher Maestas					
	☐ Christopher Sylvan					
Public Comment	None					

ISC Actions	Review and Vote on Proposed Purchases:				
	Project Title - DSA - Transportation Services Software - \$199,782				
	1. Description DSA would like to purchase this software to help with our scheduling, transportation pick-up and drop offs and Home delivered meals.				
	. Business Case / Justification SSA is currently piggybacking off of transit transportation software. This mits our ability to make the needed changes and configuration we need as department. With this purchase we would have the ability to customize ur routes, scheduling, drivers and utilize mobile devices.				
	3. Maintenance, Training and Other Associated Costs Vendor will be responsible for maintenance (cloud base application) and vendor will provided training to staff.				
	4. Impact to City / Dept Resources Purchasing this software will greatly benefit our department. We would have the ability to schedule our clients more efficiently and be more productive. Purchase Requisition Number				
	Motion to Approve:				
	Second:				
	Vote:				
	 ☐ Mark Leech ☐ Timothy Thackaberry ☐ Patrick Frias ☐ Miriam Diemer ☐ Christopher Maestas ☐ Christopher Sylvan 				
General Information					
Adjourn	Motion to Adjourn:				
	Second:				
	Vote:				
	☐ Mark Leech				
	☐ Timothy Thackaberry				
	☐ Patrick Frias ☐ Miriam Diemer				
	☐ Christopher Maestas				
	☐ Christopher Sylvan				