Municipal Golf Advisory Board

Membership

Seat	Term Ends	Current Member	Council District
Arroyo del Oso Men's	12/31/2026	Dr. Jay A. Greenhood	8
Arroyo del Oso Women's	12/31/2024	Mrs. Denise M. Foor	9
At Large	12/31/2023	Dr. Deb Thrall	9
Ladera Women's			
Laderas Men's			
Los Altos Men's			
Los Altos Women's	12/31/2022		
Puerto del Sol Men's	12/31/2025	Mr. David A. Sanchez	2
Puerto del Sol Women's	12/31/2026	Ms. Theresa Araiza	8
Senior Golfers	12/31/2025	Mrs. Barbara A. Lail	5
Youth Golfers	12/31/2023	Mr. Cal A. Lanouette	5