

Albuquerque Energy Council Agenda

Department of General Services Division 1 Civic Plaza, City Hall 7th Floor ESMD Wednesday, September 18, 2024, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Chair: Adam Harper

Members: Carlos Lucero, Dr. Ali Bidram, Gabriel Pacyniak, Dr. Thomas Quirk, Tara Trafton, Dr. Linda Sapochak, Samantha Salazar, Danyel Kahumoku

- Approval's Chair (9:05 am 9:15 am)
 - o Approval of September 2024 Agenda
 - o Approval of August 2024 Minutes
- AEC Updates (9:15 am 9:45 am)
 - o Adam to discuss AEC Sub-Committee
- City of Albuquerque Energy and Sustainability Management Updates- Saif (9:45 am –10:30 am)
 - Updates on on-going projects
- Public Comment and Announcement (10:30 am 11:00 am)
- Adjourn Chair

https://cabq.zoom.us/j/84448281778