

Albuquerque Energy Council

Agenda

Department of General Services Division 1 Civic Plaza, City Hall 7th Floor ESMD Wednesday, May 15, 2024, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Chair: Mayane Barudin

Members: Carlos Lucero, Dr. Ali Bidram, Gabriel Pacyniak, Adam Harper, Dr. Thomas Quirk, Tara Trafton, Dr. Linda Sapochak, Samantha Salazar

- Approval's Chair (9:05 am 9:15 am)
 - Approval of May 2024 Agenda
 - o Approval of April 2024 Minutes
- AEC Updates (9:15 am 9:45 am)
 - Welcome new AEC member Mrs. Samantha A. Salazar
- City of Albuquerque Energy and Sustainability Management Updates- Saif (9:45 am -10:30 am)
- City of Albuquerque Sustainability Office Updates Ann Simon (10:30 am 10:45 am)
- Public Comment and Announcement (10:45 am 11:00 am)
- Adjourn Chair

https://cabq.zoom.us/j/84448281778