

## Albuquerque Energy Council Agenda

Department of General Services Division 1 Civic Plaza, City Hall 7<sup>th</sup> Floor ESMD Wednesday, August 21, 2024, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Chair: Mayane Barudin

**Members:** Carlos Lucero, Dr. Ali Bidram, Gabriel Pacyniak, Adam Harper, Dr. Thomas Quirk, Tara Trafton, Dr. Linda Sapochak, Samantha Salazar, new member Danyel Kahumoku

- Approval's Chair (9:05 am 9:15 am)
  - o Approval of August 2024 Agenda
  - o Approval of May 2024 Minutes
- AEC Updates (9:15 am 9:45 am)
  - Welcome new AEC member Danyel Kahumoku
  - o Mayane speaking on evaluations
  - o Mayane speaking on goals and missions of AEC Board
    - ✓ Add: Mayane Barudin resigned New Chair Election Adam Harper, New Chair
- City of Albuquerque Energy and Sustainability Management Updates- Saif (9:45 am –10:30 am)
  - Presenting Energy Sevice Performance Contract Yearout Energy Contract by Saif Ismail, ESMD
- Public Comment and Announcement (10:30 am 11:00 am)
- Adjourn Chair

https://cabq.zoom.us/j/84448281778