

## **UETF** Committee

Gabrielle Marie Uballez, Member at Large, Chair Stanley Allen, Dist. 6, Vice Chair Ashely Richards, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Waylon Chavez, Dist. 3 Vacant, Dist. 4 Meaghan Cavanaugh, Dist. 5 Vacant, Dist. 7, Carole Sullivan, Dist. 8 Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9 Nancy Zastudil, Member-at-large

## Friday, August 21, 2020 1:00 - 2:30 pm Via Zoom Video Conference

(please email <u>uetf@cabq.gov</u> for meeting link)

## **MEETING AGENDA**

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Agenda
- III. Approval of Minutes: June 26th, 2020 meeting
- IV. Public Comment
- V. Announcements/Ongoing Project Updates:
  - A. CABQ Staff report/update about UETF Emergency Relief Funds
  - B. DEIA Committee Report
  - C. Timeline and process for 2021-2022 UETF grant cycle
- VI. New Business
- VII. Next Regular Meeting September 18, 2020
- VIII. Adjournment

<sup>\*</sup> To attend the meeting or to send public comments, please send an email to <a href="mailto:uetf@cabq.gov">uetf@cabq.gov</a>