

UETF Committee

Ashely Richards, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Waylon Chavez, Dist. 3 Vacant, Dist. 4 Meaghan Cavanaugh, Dist. 5 Stanley Allen, Dist. 6 Jo Martin, Dist. 7, Carole Sullivan, Dist. 8 Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9 Gabrielle Marie Uballez, At-large Nancy Zastudil, At-large

October 18, 2019 Noon - 1:30 p.m.

Department of Municipal Development, Rm 7096 Conference Room City Hall, Albuquerque, NM

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Agenda
- III. Election of Chair and Vice Chair
- IV. Approval of Minutes: June 21, 2019 minutes
- V. Public Comment (3 minutes)
- VI. Update/Discussion/Reviews/Approval
 - A. Staff UETF Fund Update
- VI. Announcements: Next meeting TBA.
- VII. Adjournment