## Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission Agenda



Isaac Benton – Chair, Councilor, District 3
Debbie O'Malley - Commissioner, District 1
Ken Sanchez - Councilor, District 1
Art De La Cruz - Commissioner, District 2
Brad Winter - Councilor, District 4
Lonnie C. Talbert - Commissioner, District 4
Wayne A. Johnson – Commissioner, District 5
Don Harris - Councilor, District 9
Mayor Richard J. Berry



Thursday, January 31, 2013

4:00 p.m.

Vincent E. Griego Chambers

- **1.** Meeting called to order.
- **2.** Announcement of additions and or changes to the agenda
- **3.** Approval of minutes.
  - **A.** September 27, 2012 ABCGC Meeting Minutes.
- **4.** Public Comment.
- **5.** New Business.
  - **A.** Selection of Chair
  - **B.** Selection of Vice Chair
  - C. Resolution of the Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission (ABCGC) reasonable notice of meetings for Calendar Year 2013 Resolution No. R-13-1. (**Attachment**)
  - **D.** Radio Communications (**Commissioner Johnson**)
  - E. Approval of R-13-2 supporting the continuation of the current route of Amtrak's Southwest Chief through Northern New Mexico (Councilor Benton)
- **6.** Discussion.
- 7. Announcement of next Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission Meeting.
- **8.** Adjournment of Meeting.

**NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES**: If you have a disability and require special assistance to participate in this meeting, please contact the Commission Office as soon as possible before the meeting date at 768-4000 or by the TTY at 1-505-768-4088.